for sale
Center, Apartment 152 sq.m.

€ 330,000

Property Code: 1-5148 - Apartment FOR SALE in Kalamaria Center for €330.000. This 152 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 5 th floor and features 3 Bedrooms, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom , WC The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, View of the Sea, Window frames: Aluminum -...

3 Bedrooms
2
152 sq.m.
for sale
Luxury
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Apartment 66 sq.m.

€ 100,000

Property Code: 4-5141 - Apartment FOR SALE in Thessaloniki Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios for €100.000. This 66 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 1st raised floor and features 1 Bedroom, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, unlimited View,...

1 Bedrooms
1
66 sq.m.
for sale
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Apartment 138 sq.m.

€ 240,000

Property Code: 4-5147 - Apartment FOR SALE in Thessaloniki Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios for €240.000. This 138 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 3 rd floor and features 3 Bedrooms, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom , WC The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, unlimited View,...

3 Bedrooms
2
138 sq.m.
for sale
Luxury
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Apartment 74 sq.m.

€ 120,000

Property Code: 4-5142 - Apartment FOR SALE in Thessaloniki Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios for €120.000. This 74 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 1st raised floor and features 1 Bedroom, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, unlimited View,...

1 Bedrooms
1
74 sq.m.
for rent
Ippokratio, Apartment 115 sq.m.

€ 600

Property Code: 1-5134 - Apartment FOR RENT in Thessaloniki Ippokratio for €600. This 115 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 2 nd floor and features 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, Window frames: Aluminum - Sliding, Door:...

2 Bedrooms
1
115 sq.m.
for rent
Konstantinopolitika, Small Industrial Space 357 sq.m.

€ 4,000

Property Code: 1-5140 - Small Industrial Space FOR RENT in Pylea Konstantinopolitika for €4.000. This 357 sq. m. Small Industrial Space is built on the Ground floor and features 2 Spaces, 3 Bathrooms The property also enjoys parking, structured wiring, safety shutters, unloading ramp....

357 sq.m.
€ 11 / sq.m.
2 Rooms
for sale
Center, Apartment 42 sq.m.

€ 50,000

Property Code: 1-4615 - Apartment FOR SALE in Oreokastro Center for €50.000. This 42 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 2 nd floor and features 1 Bedroom, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, Window frames: Synthetic, Door: Security door,...

1 Bedrooms
1
42 sq.m.
for sale
Kifisia, Apartment 76 sq.m.

€ 50,000

Property Code: 1-5145 - Apartment FOR SALE in Kalamaria Kifisia for €50.000. This 76 sq. m. Apartment is built on the Mezzanine floor and features 2 Bedrooms, Livingroom, Kitchen, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, View of the Park, Window frames: Synthetic, ...

2 Bedrooms
1
76 sq.m.
for sale
Kimina, House 115 sq.m.

Old price 50,000 new price € 40,000

Property Code: 8-5084 - House FOR SALE in Axios Kimina for €40.000. This 115 sq. m. House is built on the Mezzanine floor and features 3 Bedrooms, Livingroom, Kitchen, Bathroom , WC The property also enjoys View of the Open horizon, parking, garden. Built in 1970, distance from sea 5000...

3 Bedrooms
2
115 sq.m.
for sale
Kriopigi, Agricaltural 83000 sq.m.

€ 2,500,000

Property Code. 1-5146 - Agricaltural FOR SALE in Kassandra Kriopigi for €2.500.000. Discover the features of this 83000 sq. m. Agricaltural:

83000 sq.m.
€ 30 / sq.m.
for sale
Center, Apartment 97 sq.m.

€ 145,000

Property Code: 3-5144 - Apartment FOR SALE in Kalamaria Center for €145.000. This 97 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 1 st floor and features 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, Window frames: Synthetic, Door: Security door,...

2 Bedrooms
1
97 sq.m.
for sale
Luxury
Nea Paralia, Apartment 138 sq.m.

€ 415,000

Property Code: 3-5139 - Apartment FOR SALE in Thessaloniki Nea Paralia for €415.000. This 138 sq. m. Apartment is built on the 1st raised floor and features 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen-livingroom, Bathroom , WC The property also enjoys Heating system: Individual - Gas, unlimited View, Window frames:...

2 Bedrooms
2
138 sq.m.

If you have any questions – please contact us via the contact form.

zum Kauf
Center, Wohnung 152 m²

€ 330,000

ID Immobilien: 1-5148 - Κέντρο, Wohnung luftig im 5. Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 152 m2, im 5. Stock. Besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad , WC. Wurde im Jahr 1993 gebaut und im Jahr 2021 renoviert. Verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, Blick auf den...

3 Schlafz.
2
152 m²
zum Kauf
Luxuriös
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Wohnung 66 m²

€ 100,000

ID Immobilien: 4-5141 - Βούλγαρη - Άγιος Ελευθέριος, Wohnung luftig im Überhöhte Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 66 m2, im Überhöhte Stock. Besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 2008 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell -...

1 Schlafz.
1
66 m²
zum Kauf
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Wohnung 138 m²

€ 240,000

ID Immobilien: 4-5147 - Βούλγαρη - Άγιος Ελευθέριος, Wohnung luftig im 3. Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 138 m2, im 3. Stock. Besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad , WC. Wurde im Jahr 2008 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas,...

3 Schlafz.
2
138 m²
zum Kauf
Luxuriös
Voulgari - Agios Eleftherios, Wohnung 74 m²

€ 120,000

ID Immobilien: 4-5142 - Βούλγαρη - Άγιος Ελευθέριος, Wohnung Nicht festgelegt im Überhöhte Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 74 m2, im Überhöhte Stock. Besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 2008 gebaut verfügt über Heizung:...

1 Schlafz.
1
74 m²
zur Miete
Ippokratio, Wohnung 115 m²

€ 600

ID Immobilien: 1-5134 - Ιπποκράτειο, Wohnung Nicht festgelegt im 2. Stock ZU VERMIETEN Wohnfläche von ca. 115 m2, im 2. Stock. Besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 1987 gebaut und im Jahr 2010 renoviert. Verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, ...

2 Schlafz.
1
115 m²
zur Miete
Konstantinopolitika, Handwerksbetrieb 357 m²

€ 4,000

ID Immobilien: 1-5140 - Κωνσταντινοπολίτικα, Handwerksbetrieb Fassade im Erdgeschoss ZU VERMIETEN Wohnfläche von ca. 357 m2, im Erdgeschoss. Besteht aus 2 Räume, 3 Bäder . Wurde im Jahr 1992 gebaut verfügt über Parkplatz - Mietpreis: 4.000 €

357 m²
€ 11 / m²
2
zum Kauf
Center, Wohnung 42 m²

€ 50,000

ID Immobilien: 1-4615 - Κέντρο, Wohnung Nicht festgelegt im 2. Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 42 m2, im 2. Stock. Besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 2006 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, Fenster und Türen: Kunststoff, Tür:...

1 Schlafz.
1
42 m²
zum Kauf
Kifisia, Wohnung 76 m²

€ 50,000

ID Immobilien: 1-5145 - Κηφισιά, Wohnung Fassade im Zwischengeschoss Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 76 m2, im Zwischengeschoss Stock. Besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 1967 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, Blick auf den Park,...

2 Schlafz.
1
76 m²
zum Kauf
Kimina, Einfamilienhaus 115 m²

Von 50,000 jetzt € 40,000

ID Immobilien: 8-5084 - Κύμινα, Einfamilienhaus Ecklage im Zwischengeschoss Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 115 m2, im Zwischengeschoss Stock. Besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad , WC. Wurde im Jahr 1970 gebaut verfügt über Blick auf den Offener Horizont, ...

3 Schlafz.
2
115 m²
zum Kauf
Kriopigi, Ländliches Grundstück 83000 m²

€ 2,500,000

ID Immobilien. 1-5146 - Κρυοπηγή, Ländliches Grundstück ZU VERKAUFEN . Wohnfläche von ca. 83000 m2, - Kaufpreis: 2.500.000 €

83000 m²
€ 30 / m²
zum Kauf
Center, Wohnung 97 m²

€ 145,000

ID Immobilien: 3-5144 - , Wohnung luftig im 1. Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 97 m2, im 1. Stock. Besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad . Wurde im Jahr 1981 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, Fenster und Türen: Kunststoff, Tür: Gepanzerte , Aufzug,...

2 Schlafz.
1
97 m²
zum Kauf
Luxuriös
Nea Paralia, Wohnung 138 m²

€ 415,000

ID Immobilien: 3-5139 - , Wohnung Ecklage im Überhöhte Stock ZU VERKAUFEN Wohnfläche von ca. 138 m2, im Überhöhte Stock. Besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmer, offene Wohnküche, Bad , WC. Wurde im Jahr 2004 gebaut verfügt über Heizung: Individuell - Gas, Fernblick Blick, Fenster und Türen:...

2 Schlafz.
2
138 m²

Wenn Sie Fragen haben - bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular.